Albums / EPs Music

Album: Yung Bleu – Moon Boy (Zip MP3)

Album: Yung Bleu - Moon Boy

Album Yung Bleu Moon Boy Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

American rapper, Yung Bleu is here with this brand new project called “Moon Boy.”

Enjoy below!

Yung Bleu Moon Boy Tracklist album

1. “Die Under the Moon” feat. John Legend
2. “Tired of You” feat. H.E.R.
3. “Angels Never Cry” feat. Moneybagg Yo and Kodak Black
4. “Beautiful Lies” feat. Kehlani
5. “Contract Killers”
6. “Way More Close (Stuck in a Box)” feat. Big Sean
7. “Shoe Box” feat. Jeezy
8. “Last Summer”
9. “You’re Mines Still” feat. Drake
10. “Waterworks” feat. Gunna
11. “Baddest” feat. Chris Brown and 2 Chainz
12. “Unforgiving” feat. Davido
13. “Dark Clouds”
14. “Old Days”
15. “Ghetto Love

Share This with Your Friends On:

Leave a Comment