Albums / EPs

ALBUM: Young Thug – Punk (MP3 / Zip File)

ALBUM: Young Thug - Punk

ALBUM: Young Thug – Punk MP3 Zip DOWNLOAD

The 300 entertainment super talented rapper, Young Thug serve us his brand new album aptly titled “Punk.”

Take a listen below!


1. “Die Slow” Ft. Strick
2. “Stresseo” featuring J. Cole and TShyne
3. “Stupid / Asking”
4. “Recognize Real” featuring Gunna
5. “Contagious”
6. “Peepin Out the Window” ft Future and BSlime
7. “Rich Nigga Shit” featuring Juice Wrld
8. “Livin It Up” featuring Post Malone and A$AP Rocky
9. “Yea Yea Yea”
10. “Insure My Wrist” Ft. Gunna
11. “Scoliosis” Lil Double O
12. “Bubbly” featuring Drake and Travis Scott
13. “Road Rage”
14. “Faces”
15. “Dropping Jewels”
16. “Fifth Day Dead
17. “Icy Hot” featuring Doja Cat
18. “Love You More” featuring Gunna, Nate Ruess and Jeff Bhasker
19. “Hate the Game”
20. “Day Before” featuring Mac Miller

Share This with Your Friends On:

Leave a Comment