ALBUM: Terrace Martin – Drones (Zip / Mp3)

ALBUM: Terrace Martin - Drones

ALBUM: Terrace Martin – Drones Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

The talented American female singer, Terrace Martin is here with another classic project titled “Drones.”

Enjoy below!


1. Turning Poison into Medicine
2. Drones (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Ty Dolla $ign &
James Fauntleroy)
3. Leave Us Be
4. Work It Out (feat. Cordae)
5. This Morning (feat. Arin Ray & Smino)
6. Tapped (feat. Channel Tres & Celeste)
7. Reflection (feat. James Fauntleroy)
8. Leimert Park
9. Griots of the Crenshaw District (feat. Hit-Boy, Kamasi
Washington & Robert Glasper)
10. Evil Eyes (feat. YG & Malaya)
11. Sick of Cryin’ (feat. Leon Bridges & D Smoke)
12. Don’t Let Go
13. Listen (feat. James Fauntleroy, Robert Glasper & Kim Burrell)

Share This with Your Friends On:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.