ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Red (Taylor’s Version) Zip MP3

ALBUM: Taylor Swift - Red (Taylors Version)

ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Red (Taylor’s Version) Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

American female singer, Taylor Swift shares her Taylor’s Version for “Red.”

Enjoy below!


1. State of Grace (Taylor’s Version)
2. Red (Taylor’s Version)
3. Treacherous (Taylor’s Version)
4. I Knew You Were Trouble. (Taylor’s Version)
5. All Too Well (Taylor’s Version)
6. 22 (Taylor’s Version)
7. I Almost Do (Taylor’s Version)
8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Taylor’s Version)
9. Stay Stay Stay (Taylor’s Version)
10. The Last Time (Taylor’s Version) ft. Gary Lightbody
11. Holy Ground (Taylor’s Version)
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic (Taylor’s Version)
13. The Lucky One (Taylor’s Version)
14. Everything Has Changed (Taylor’s Version) ft. Ed Sheeran
15. Starlight (Taylor’s Version)
16. Begin Again (Taylor’s Version)
17. The Moment I Knew (Taylor’s Version)
18. Come Back… Be Here (Taylor’s Version)
19. Girl at Home (Taylor’s Version)
20. Track 20
21. Ronan (Taylor’s Version)
22. Better Man (Taylor’s Version) [From the Vault]
23. Nothing New (Taylor’s Version) [From the Vault] ft. Phoebe
24. Babe (Taylor’s Version) [From the Vault]
25. Message in a Bottle (Taylor’s Version) [From the Vault]
26. I Bet You Think About Me (Taylor’s Version) [From the
Vault] ft. Chris Stapleton
27. Forever Winter (Taylor’s Version) [From the Vault]
28. Run (Taylor’s Version) [From the Vault] ft. Ed Sheeran
29. The Very First Night (Taylor’s Version) [From the Vault]
30. All Too Well (Ten Minute Version) (Taylor’s Version) [From the

Share This with Your Friends On:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.