ALBUM: NAV – Emergency Tsunami (Zip MP3)

ALBUM: NAV - Emergency Tsunami

ALBUM: NAV – Emergency Tsunami Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

The talented American rapper, NAV roll out this massive project titled “Emergency Tsunami” which consists of sixteen Lp songs.

Enjoy below!

  1. Tracklist:

1. Breaking News Intro
2. Friends & Family
3. Young Wheezy
4. Nasty
5. Repercussions
6. Vetement Socks
7. Don’t Need Friends (feat. Lil Baby)
8. Make It Right Back
9. Trains
10. Do Ya Deed (feat. SahBabii)
11. Droppin Tears
12. Modest
13. Turn & Twist
14. Breaking News Outro
15. Pickney (Bonus Track)
16. Stella McCartney (Bonus Track) (feat. Future)

Share This with Your Friends On:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.