DOWNLOAD Foreign Songs
Albums / EPs

ALBUM: Nas – Magic (Zip MP3)

ALBUM: Nas - Magic

ALBUM: Nas – Magic zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

The talented American rapper, Nas drop his new project titled “Magic.”

Enjoy below!


1. Speechless
2. The Truth
3. Hollywood Gangsta
4. 40-16 Building
5. Dedicated
6. Wu For The Children
7. Ugly
8. Meet Joe Black
9. Wave Gods Ft. A$AP Rocky & DJ Premier

Share This with Your Friends On:


Leave a Comment