ALBUM: LANY – gg bb xx (deluxe) Zip / Mp3

ALBUM: LANY - gg bb xx (deluxe)

ALBUM: LANY - gg bb xx (deluxe)

ALBUM: LANY – gg bb xx (deluxe) MP3 Zip DOWNLOAD

LANY comes through with this classic project titled “gg bb xx (deluxe).”

Enjoy below!


1. get away
2. up to me
3. never mind, let’s break up
4. dna
5. roll over, baby
6. live it down
7. dancing in the kitchen
8. ex i never had
9. somewhere
10. care less
11. ’til i don’t
12. one minute left to live
13. i die first
14. remember that
15. i didn’t lie
16. they don’t make ’em like you anymore
17. the older you get, the less you cry
18. dna (Demo)
19. 220 Kid & LANY – Stupid Feelings
20. Kelsea Ballerini & LANY – I Quit Drinking

Share This with Your Friends On:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.