Albums / EPs

Album: Jay Critch – Critch Tape (Zip Download)

Album: Jay Critch - Critch Tape

Album: Jay Critch – Critch Tape MP3 Zip DOWNLOAD

popularly known American rapper, Jay Critch delivers his brand new album called “Critch Tape” which he laced with twenty three dope tracks including features from Lil Tjay, Fivio foreign, Drakeo the ruler and more.

enjoy below!

Jay Critch Critch Tape album Tracklist:

1. 1. Talk
2. Blender
3. Lost My Count
4. Lights ft. Skillibeng
5. With Them ft. Lil Tjay
6. Copy
7. How You Ain’t Know
8. In LA
9. 2020 Vision
10. Go 2 Hell
11. Out The Dirt ft. Fivio Foreign
12. 3 Lines
13. Plane WiFi
14. Trust In You
15. Get With Her
16. Tournaments
17. Tie Your Laces ft. Drakeo the Ruler
18. Benching
19. I’m Buggin
20. Dyno
21. Applebee’s Freestyle
22. Motivation For The Youth
23. Green Light


Leave a Comment