ALBUM: Adele – 30 (Zip MP3)

ALBUM: Adele - 30

ALBUM: Adele – 30 Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

The famous American female singer, Adele shares her latest album called “30.”

Enjoy below!


1. Strangers By Nature
2. Easy on Me
3. My Little Love
4. Cry Your Heart Out
5. Oh My God
6. Can I Get It
7. I Drink Wine
8. All Night Parking ft. Erroll Garner
9. Woman Like Me
10. Hold On
11. To Be Loved
12. Love Is A Game

Share This with Your Friends On:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.