DOWNLOAD Foreign Songs
Albums / EPs

24hrs – Real Walker 1.5 [Album] Zip MP3

24hrs - Real Walker 1.5 [Album]

24hrs – Real Walker 1.5 [Album] Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

The talented American rapper, 24hrs is back with this impressive project titled *Real Walker 1.5*

Enjoy below!

Real Walker 1.5 album by Real Walker 1.5 Tracklist:

1. Real Walker 1.5
2. Section 8 (with PnB Rock)
3. Voices (with Ty Dolla $ign)
4. Let Me Love You
5. W.T.B.A (with $tupid Young)
6. Forever I Love Atlanta (with Joey Bada$$)
7. Quarantine Flows (with Project X)
8. You Said (with Seddy Hendrinx & Lil Zay Osama)
9. Fashion
10. Mopped Off (with MadeinTYO)
11. Traction (with Yhung T.O. & Iamsu!)
12. Die Alone (with Kalan.FrFr)
13. Magic

Share This with Your Friends On:

Leave a Comment