EP & Album

Faith K – K’Loud EP (Zip Mp3 Download)

Faith K – K’Loud EP (Zip Mp3 Download)

Tsonga rap diva, Faith K is out with her debut project titled “K’Loud EP” which contains of seven dope tracks including features from Ph Raw X, Nadia Nakai, Reason, and more.

Listen and share!


1. Faith K – Down (feat. Khan Khalii)
2. Faith K – Prada (feat. Astryd Brown)
3. Faith K – Champ (feat. PH Raw X)
4. Faith K – She (feat. Reason)
5. Faith K – Eish
6. Faith K – Let’s Go (feat. TRK)
7. Faith K – Neeh ft. Nadia Nakai

Leave a Comment