EP & Album

Hillzy – Chisi Kana EP (Zip Mp3 Download)

Hillzy – Chisi Kana EP (Zip Mp3 Download)

Zimbabwean prolific singer and songwriter, Hillzy comes through with another classic project titled “Chisi Kana” which contains of eight songs.

Sha Sha, Gemma Griffiths, Ycee alongside Garry Mapanzure were all featured in the new album.

Enjoy below!


1. Way Out

2. Heaven

3. Destination

4. Take Your Time ft. Ycee

5. Nakupenda ft. Garry Mapanzure

6. Without A Doubt

7. Premiere ft. Gemma Griffiths

8. Goodbye ft. Sha Sha

Leave a Comment